Best 15 GB phone plans

Plans with exactly 15 GB of data, ranked by real cost.

Prices on this page were last verified on .

5 plans in the catalogue currently match this brief. Monthly prices in this selection run from $25 to $40.

Ranked on the real cost over 24 months, the best option today is the Total Wireless 15 GB Data Plan: $25.00 a month, or $25.00 a month on average once the promotional period and any activation fee are included ($600.00 over two years).

Matching plans (5)

Verified tariff#1

15 GB Data Plan

Total Wireless · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#2

Unlimited International Plan — 15 GB

Lyca Mobile · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$29/mo$348first year

$29.00/mo over 24 months ($696.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#3

15 GB

Good2Go Mobile · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$30/mo$360first year

$30.00/mo over 24 months ($720.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#4

15 GB

Verizon · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract
$35/mo$420first year

$35.00/mo over 24 months ($840.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#5

Starter Monthly

T-Mobile · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract
$40/mo$480first year

$40.00/mo over 24 months ($960.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Open this selection in the full comparator

We are funded by advertising, not by the plans we list. No operator pays for a position in this comparison. How we work.

Frequently asked questions

Who should choose 15 GB instead of unlimited?
People who use mobile data daily but rarely stream for hours. 15 GB covers most commutes and weekend use while staying well below unlimited pricing.
Does unused data roll over?
On some providers yes, especially on multi-month prepaid bundles. It is provider-specific and is noted on each plan detail page when the information is available.

Related guides