Boost Mobile

Unlimited

Verified tariffEditorial score 4.5/5Last verified Oct 29, 2026

Our editorial score is 4.5 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($21.25 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Returns: Cancelling within 30 days of account creation refunds Boost service fees; activation fees and phone payments are not refunded. Boost Mobile policy

Real monthly price

$10/month

$210 for the first year · $25.00 standard monthly price

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract

Promo for 6 months, then $25

View this planCompare with others

Is the Unlimited worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the Boost Mobile Unlimited is the cheapest of the 4 Boost Mobile plans we track, at $21.25 a month on average once the promotional period, where there is one, and the activation fee are included.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months$10.00 × 6 mo$25.00 × 6 mo—$210.00$17.50
24 months$10.00 × 6 mo$25.00 × 18 mo—$510.00$21.25

The difference between the promotional and standard price is shown as part of the total, so a low introductory rate is never presented as the full cost of the plan.

Plan details

ProviderBoost Mobile
DataUnlimited data
Lines1 line
NetworkAT&T, T-Mobile
HotspotNot included
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
SpeedNot stated by the provider
InternationalNot stated by the provider
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

No price record yet for this plan.

How the Unlimited compares with other Boost Mobile plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the Boost Mobile range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
Unlimited This planUnlimited$10$210.00$21.25
Global ConnectionUnlimited$40$480.00$40.00
Unlimited PlusUnlimited$50$600.00$50.00
Unlimited PremiumUnlimited$60$720.00$60.00

Showing 4 of 4 published Boost Mobile plans. See the full Boost Mobile range.

Other Boost Mobile plans

Verified tariff

Global Connection

Boost Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract
$40/mo$480first year

$40.00/mo over 24 months ($960.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Unlimited Plus

Boost Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract
$50/mo$600first year

$50.00/mo over 24 months ($1,200.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Unlimited Premium

Boost Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract
$60/mo$720first year

$60.00/mo over 24 months ($1,440.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Alternatives on the AT&T, T-Mobile network

These providers buy wholesale access to the same physical network as Boost Mobile and resell it as MVNOs. Reception is identical; the plan, the data allowance and the price are not.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Boost Mobile Unlimited cost?
The advertised rate is $10 a month for the first 6 months, then $25 a month. Including any activation fee and the price change, the first 12 months cost $210.00 in total, an average of $17.50 a month.
Is there a contract on the Unlimited?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Unlimited include?
Unlimited data, with no hotspot allowance stated. There is no data cap, although speeds may be reduced past a fair-use threshold.
Which network does Boost Mobile use?
Boost Mobile runs on the AT&T, T-Mobile network. Coverage and speeds are those of AT&T, T-Mobile.
Are taxes and fees included in the Unlimited price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Unlimited good value against other Boost Mobile plans?
On real cost over 24 months it is the cheapest of the 4 Boost Mobile plans we track.
How up to date is the Unlimited price?
The tariff was last verified on Oct 29, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.