Good2Go Mobile

Unlimited

Verified tariffEditorial score 3.7/5Last verified Oct 29, 2026MVNO

Our editorial score is 3.7 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($45.00 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Real monthly price

$45/month

$540 for the first year · $45.00 standard monthly price

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

Is the Unlimited worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the Good2Go Mobile Unlimited ranks 5th of 5 Good2Go Mobile plans we track. 4 plans in the same range work out cheaper once the promotional period ends, the cheapest being the 5 GB at $20.00 a month on average.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months—$45.00 × 12 mo—$540.00$45.00
24 months—$45.00 × 24 mo—$1,080.00$45.00

Plan details

ProviderGood2Go Mobile (MVNO)
DataUnlimited data
Lines1 line
NetworkNot stated
HotspotNot included
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
SpeedHigh-speed data each month, then slowed with no overage charges.
InternationalNot stated by the provider
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

No price record yet for this plan.

How the Unlimited compares with other Good2Go Mobile plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the Good2Go Mobile range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
10 GB10 GB$25$300.00$25.00
15 GB15 GB$30$360.00$30.00
20 GB20 GB$40$480.00$40.00
Unlimited This planUnlimited$45$540.00$45.00

Showing 4 of 5 published Good2Go Mobile plans. See the full Good2Go Mobile range.

Other Good2Go Mobile plans

Verified tariff

5 GB

Good2Go Mobile · 1 line

  • 5 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$20/mo$240first year

$20.00/mo over 24 months ($480.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

10 GB

Good2Go Mobile · 1 line

  • 10 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

15 GB

Good2Go Mobile · 1 line

  • 15 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$30/mo$360first year

$30.00/mo over 24 months ($720.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Good2Go Mobile Unlimited cost?
The rate is $45 a month. Including any activation fee, the first 12 months cost $540.00 in total, an average of $45.00 a month.
Is there a contract on the Unlimited?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Unlimited include?
Unlimited data, with no hotspot allowance stated. There is no data cap, although speeds may be reduced past a fair-use threshold.
Which network does Good2Go Mobile use?
The provider does not state which network this plan uses.
Are taxes and fees included in the Unlimited price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Unlimited good value against other Good2Go Mobile plans?
On real cost over 24 months it ranks 5th of 5 Good2Go Mobile plans we track. 4 plans in the same range work out cheaper over two years.
How up to date is the Unlimited price?
The tariff was last verified on Oct 29, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.