Ting Mobile

Unlimited Pro

Verified tariffEditorial score 3.4/5Last verified Oct 29, 2026MVNO

Our editorial score is 3.4 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($55.00 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Real monthly price

$55/month

$660 for the first year · $55.00 standard monthly price

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

Is the Unlimited Pro worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the Ting Mobile Unlimited Pro ranks 5th of 5 Ting Mobile plans we track. 4 plans in the same range work out cheaper once the promotional period ends, the cheapest being the Unlimited 25 at $25.00 a month on average.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months—$55.00 × 12 mo—$660.00$55.00
24 months—$55.00 × 24 mo—$1,320.00$55.00

Plan details

ProviderTing Mobile (MVNO)
DataUnlimited data
Lines1 line
NetworkNot stated
HotspotNot included
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
Speed35 GB of high-speed data each month, then reduced speeds.
InternationalInternational calling is pay-per-use; no international allowance is included.
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

No price record yet for this plan.

How the Unlimited Pro compares with other Ting Mobile plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the Ting Mobile range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
Set 55 GB$25$300.00$25.00
Set 1212 GB$35$420.00$35.00
UnlimitedUnlimited$45$540.00$45.00
Unlimited Pro This planUnlimited$55$660.00$55.00

Showing 4 of 5 published Ting Mobile plans. See the full Ting Mobile range.

Other Ting Mobile plans

Verified tariff

Unlimited 25

Ting Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Set 5

Ting Mobile · 1 line

  • 5 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Set 12

Ting Mobile · 1 line

  • 12 GB data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$35/mo$420first year

$35.00/mo over 24 months ($840.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Ting Mobile Unlimited Pro cost?
The rate is $55 a month. Including any activation fee, the first 12 months cost $660.00 in total, an average of $55.00 a month.
Is there a contract on the Unlimited Pro?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Unlimited Pro include?
Unlimited data, with no hotspot allowance stated. There is no data cap, although speeds may be reduced past a fair-use threshold.
Which network does Ting Mobile use?
The provider does not state which network this plan uses.
Are taxes and fees included in the Unlimited Pro price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Unlimited Pro good value against other Ting Mobile plans?
On real cost over 24 months it ranks 5th of 5 Ting Mobile plans we track. 4 plans in the same range work out cheaper over two years.
How up to date is the Unlimited Pro price?
The tariff was last verified on Oct 29, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.