Visible

Visible

Verified tariffEditorial score 4.5/5Last verified Nov 5, 2026MVNO

Our editorial score is 4.5 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($22.00 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Real monthly price

$19/month

$228 for the first year · $25.00 standard monthly price

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract

Promo for 12 months, then $25

View this planCompare with others

Is the Visible worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the Visible Visible is the cheapest of the 3 Visible plans we track, at $22.00 a month on average once the promotional period, where there is one, and the activation fee are included.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months$19.00 × 12 mo——$228.00$19.00
24 months$19.00 × 12 mo$25.00 × 12 mo—$528.00$22.00

The difference between the promotional and standard price is shown as part of the total, so a low introductory rate is never presented as the full cost of the plan.

Plan details

ProviderVisible (MVNO)
DataUnlimited data
Lines1 line
NetworkVerizon
HotspotNot included
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
SpeedNot stated by the provider
InternationalNot stated by the provider
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

RecordedPromoStandardActivationOrigin
Nov 5, 2026$19.00$25.00—collector
Oct 31, 2026—$19.00—collector
Oct 29, 2026—$25.00—seed

How the Visible compares with other Visible plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the Visible range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
Visible This planUnlimited$19$228.00$22.00
Visible+Unlimited$29$348.00$29.00
Visible+ ProUnlimited$39$468.00$39.00

Showing 3 of 3 published Visible plans. See the full Visible range.

Other Visible plans

Verified tariff

Visible+

Visible · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract

$29 for the first 24 months, then $35 · 17% below the standard rate

$29/mo$348first year

$29.00/mo over 24 months ($696.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Visible+ Pro

Visible · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract

$39 for the first 24 months, then $45 · 13% below the standard rate

$39/mo$468first year

$39.00/mo over 24 months ($936.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Alternatives on the Verizon network

These providers buy wholesale access to the same physical network as Visible. Reception is identical; the plan, the data allowance and the price are not.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Visible Visible cost?
The advertised rate is $19 a month for the first 12 months, then $25 a month. Including any activation fee and the price change, the first 12 months cost $228.00 in total, an average of $19.00 a month.
Is there a contract on the Visible?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Visible include?
Unlimited data, with no hotspot allowance stated. There is no data cap, although speeds may be reduced past a fair-use threshold.
Which network does Visible use?
Visible, as an MVNO, runs on the Verizon network. Coverage and speeds are those of Verizon.
Are taxes and fees included in the Visible price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Visible good value against other Visible plans?
On real cost over 24 months it is the cheapest of the 3 Visible plans we track.
How up to date is the Visible price?
The tariff was last verified on Nov 5, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.