Essentials
RedPocket · 1 line
- Unlimited data
- 1 line
- Network not stated
- No contract
Our editorial score is 4.7 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($19.58 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans
Real monthly price
$230 for the first year · $20.00 standard monthly price
On real cost over 24 months, the RedPocket Plus ranks 2nd of 3 RedPocket plans we track. 1 plan in the same range work out cheaper once the promotional period ends, the cheapest being the Essentials at $10.00 a month on average.
| Period | Promo price | Standard price | Activation | Total cost | Average / month |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 months | $10.00 × 1 mo | $20.00 × 11 mo | — | $230.00 | $19.17 |
| 24 months | $10.00 × 1 mo | $20.00 × 23 mo | — | $470.00 | $19.58 |
The difference between the promotional and standard price is shown as part of the total, so a low introductory rate is never presented as the full cost of the plan.
| Provider | RedPocket (MVNO) |
|---|---|
| Data | Unlimited data |
| Lines | 1 line |
| Network | Not stated |
| Hotspot | Not included |
| Contract | No contract |
| Activation fee | None recorded |
| Taxes & fees | Not included — expect a surcharge on the bill |
| Speed | 30-day cycle rather than a calendar month. 20 GB of 5G premium data each month, then reduced speeds. |
| International | Unlimited calling to 20+ countries. |
| Data status | Verified tariff |
Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.
No price record yet for this plan.
Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the RedPocket range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.
| Plan | Data | Monthly | First year | Average / mo over 24 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | Unlimited | $10 | $120.00 | $10.00 |
| Plus This plan | Unlimited | $10 | $230.00 | $19.58 |
| Premium | Unlimited | $15 | $345.00 | $29.38 |
Showing 3 of 3 published RedPocket plans. See the full RedPocket range.
RedPocket · 1 line
RedPocket · 1 line
$15 for the first 1 month, then $30 · 50% below the standard rate
How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.