RedPocket

Premium

Verified tariffEditorial score 4.2/5Last verified Oct 29, 2026MVNO

Our editorial score is 4.2 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($29.38 a month with the activation fee included), the unlimited data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Real monthly price

$15/month

$345 for the first year · $30.00 standard monthly price

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

Promo for 1 month, then $30

View this planCompare with others

Is the Premium worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the RedPocket Premium ranks 3rd of 3 RedPocket plans we track. 2 plans in the same range work out cheaper once the promotional period ends, the cheapest being the Essentials at $10.00 a month on average.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months$15.00 × 1 mo$30.00 × 11 mo—$345.00$28.75
24 months$15.00 × 1 mo$30.00 × 23 mo—$705.00$29.38

The difference between the promotional and standard price is shown as part of the total, so a low introductory rate is never presented as the full cost of the plan.

Plan details

ProviderRedPocket (MVNO)
DataUnlimited data
Lines1 line
NetworkNot stated
Hotspot10 GB
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
Speed30-day cycle rather than a calendar month. 50 GB of 5G premium data each month, then reduced speeds.
InternationalUnlimited calling to 80+ countries.
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

No price record yet for this plan.

How the Premium compares with other RedPocket plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the RedPocket range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
EssentialsUnlimited$10$120.00$10.00
PlusUnlimited$10$230.00$19.58
Premium This planUnlimited$15$345.00$29.38

Showing 3 of 3 published RedPocket plans. See the full RedPocket range.

Other RedPocket plans

Verified tariff

Essentials

RedPocket · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$10/mo$120first year

$10.00/mo over 24 months ($240.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Plus

RedPocket · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

$10 for the first 1 month, then $20 · 50% below the standard rate

$10/mo$230first year

$19.58/mo over 24 months ($470.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Frequently asked questions

How much does the RedPocket Premium cost?
The advertised rate is $15 a month for the first 1 month, then $30 a month. Including any activation fee and the price change, the first 12 months cost $345.00 in total, an average of $28.75 a month.
Is there a contract on the Premium?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Premium include?
Unlimited data, with 10 GB usable as a mobile hotspot. There is no data cap, although speeds may be reduced past a fair-use threshold.
Which network does RedPocket use?
RedPocket, as an MVNO, runs on the AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon network. Coverage and speeds are those of AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon.
Are taxes and fees included in the Premium price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Premium good value against other RedPocket plans?
On real cost over 24 months it ranks 3rd of 3 RedPocket plans we track. 2 plans in the same range work out cheaper over two years.
How up to date is the Premium price?
The tariff was last verified on Oct 29, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.