Tello

Everyday 10 GB

Verified tariffEditorial score 4.2/5Last verified Oct 29, 2026MVNO

Our editorial score is 4.2 out of 5, based on the real cost over 24 months ($14.38 a month with the activation fee included), the 10 gb of data it includes, and whether it carries a contract, forced autopay or upfront months. How we score plans

Real monthly price

$10/month

$165 for the first year · $15.00 standard monthly price

  • 10 GB data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract

Promo for 3 months, then $15

View this planCompare with others

Is the Everyday 10 GB worth it?

On real cost over 24 months, the Tello Everyday 10 GB ranks 2nd of 4 Tello plans we track. 1 plan in the same range work out cheaper once the promotional period ends, the cheapest being the Starter 2 GB at $10.00 a month on average.

What you actually pay

PeriodPromo priceStandard priceActivationTotal costAverage / month
12 months$10.00 × 3 mo$15.00 × 9 mo—$165.00$13.75
24 months$10.00 × 3 mo$15.00 × 21 mo—$345.00$14.38

The difference between the promotional and standard price is shown as part of the total, so a low introductory rate is never presented as the full cost of the plan.

Plan details

ProviderTello (MVNO)
Data10 GB of data
Lines1 line
NetworkT-Mobile
HotspotNot included
ContractNo contract
Activation feeNone recorded
Taxes & feesNot included — expect a surcharge on the bill
SpeedNot stated by the provider
InternationalNot stated by the provider
Data statusVerified tariff

Price history

Every time the recorded price changes, a new line is added. If the price disappears or looks wrong, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for verification instead of being shown with stale data.

RecordedPromoStandardActivationOrigin
Oct 29, 2026$10.00$15.00—seed

How the Everyday 10 GB compares with other Tello plans

Real cost over 24 months, promotional period and activation fee included, ordered from the cheapest to the most expensive in the Tello range. The plan described on this page is highlighted.

PlanDataMonthlyFirst yearAverage / mo over 24 mo
Starter 2 GB2 GB$10$120.00$10.00
Everyday 10 GB This plan10 GB$10$165.00$14.38
Power 20 GB20 GB$20$240.00$20.00
Max UnlimitedUnlimited$25$300.00$25.00

Showing 4 of 4 published Tello plans. See the full Tello range.

Other Tello plans

Verified tariff

Starter 2 GB

Tello · 1 line

  • 2 GB data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract
$10/mo$120first year

$10.00/mo over 24 months ($240.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Power 20 GB

Tello · 1 line

  • 20 GB data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract
$20/mo$240first year

$20.00/mo over 24 months ($480.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff

Max Unlimited

Tello · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Alternatives on the T-Mobile network

These providers buy wholesale access to the same physical network as Tello. Reception is identical; the plan, the data allowance and the price are not.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Tello Everyday 10 GB cost?
The advertised rate is $10 a month for the first 3 months, then $15 a month. Including any activation fee and the price change, the first 12 months cost $165.00 in total, an average of $13.75 a month.
Is there a contract on the Everyday 10 GB?
No. The plan carries no fixed-term commitment.
How much data does the Everyday 10 GB include?
10 GB of data, with no hotspot allowance stated.
Which network does Tello use?
Tello, as an MVNO, runs on the T-Mobile network. Coverage and speeds are those of T-Mobile.
Are taxes and fees included in the Everyday 10 GB price?
No — the advertised price excludes taxes and fees, so expect a higher figure on the bill. No activation fee is recorded.
Is the Everyday 10 GB good value against other Tello plans?
On real cost over 24 months it ranks 2nd of 4 Tello plans we track. 1 plan in the same range work out cheaper over two years.
How up to date is the Everyday 10 GB price?
The tariff was last verified on Oct 29, 2026. When a price can no longer be confirmed, the plan is pulled from the site and flagged for review rather than displayed with a stale figure.

How this site is funded. Advertising pays for the comparison. Advertisers have no influence over which plans appear, their ranking, or the price shown, and we have no affiliate agreement with the operators listed. Links to a provider website are plain references and carry a nofollow attribute. Read our methodology.