Cheapest unlimited plans under $30

Unlimited plans at $30/month or less, ranked by the real 24-month cost.

Prices on this page were last verified on .

21 plans in the catalogue currently match this brief. Monthly prices in this selection run from $10 to $30.

Ranked on the real cost over 24 months, the best option today is the RedPocket Essentials: $10.00 a month, or $10.00 a month on average once the promotional period and any activation fee are included ($240.00 over two years).

Matching plans (21)

Verified tariff#1

Essentials

RedPocket · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$10/mo$120first year

$10.00/mo over 24 months ($240.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#2

Unlimited 10

MobileX · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract
$14.88/mo$178.56first year

$14.88/mo over 24 months ($357.12 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#3

12 Months of Unlimited Flex

US Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract
$17.50/mo$210first year

$17.50/mo over 24 months ($420.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#4

12 Months of Unlimited Starter

US Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract

$16.58 for the first 12 months, then $22.50 · 26% below the standard rate

$16.58/mo$198.96first year

$19.54/mo over 24 months ($468.96 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#5

Plus

RedPocket · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

$10 for the first 1 month, then $20 · 50% below the standard rate

$10/mo$230first year

$19.58/mo over 24 months ($470.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#6

12-month unlimited (10 GB hotspot) — prepaid

AT&T · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T
  • No contract
$20/mo$240first year

$20.00/mo over 24 months ($480.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#7

Total MAX 5G BYO

Total Wireless · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract
$20/mo$240first year

$20.00/mo over 24 months ($480.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#8

Unlimited

Boost Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract

$10 for the first 6 months, then $25 · 60% below the standard rate

$10/mo$210first year

$21.25/mo over 24 months ($510.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#9

Visible

Visible · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract

$19 for the first 12 months, then $25 · 24% below the standard rate

$19/mo$228first year

$22.00/mo over 24 months ($528.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#10

Unlimited — 12 months prepaid

Mint Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract

$15 for the first 12 months, then $30 · 50% below the standard rate

$15/mo$180first year

$22.50/mo over 24 months ($540.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#11

Unlimited 30

MobileX · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract
$24.88/mo$298.56first year

$24.88/mo over 24 months ($597.12 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#12

Unlimited Starter

US Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#13

Max Unlimited

Tello · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • T-Mobile
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#14

Unlimited — 5-year price lock

AT&T · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#15

Unlimited 25

Ting Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract
$25/mo$300first year

$25.00/mo over 24 months ($600.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#16

12 Months of Unlimited Premium

US Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • No contract

$24.92 for the first 12 months, then $32.50 · 23% below the standard rate

$24.92/mo$299.04first year

$28.71/mo over 24 months ($689.04 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#17

Visible+

Visible · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Verizon
  • No contract

$29 for the first 24 months, then $35 · 17% below the standard rate

$29/mo$348first year

$29.00/mo over 24 months ($696.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#18

Premium

RedPocket · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

$15 for the first 1 month, then $30 · 50% below the standard rate

$15/mo$345first year

$29.38/mo over 24 months ($705.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#19

Unlimited — 30 GB high-speed

H2O Wireless · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • AT&T
  • No contract
$30/mo$360first year

$30.00/mo over 24 months ($720.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#20

Unlimited Plus

Lyca Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

$18 for the first 9 months, then $49 · 63% below the standard rate

$18/mo$309first year

$37.38/mo over 24 months ($897.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Verified tariff#21

Unlimited Pro

Lyca Mobile · 1 line

  • Unlimited data
  • 1 line
  • Network not stated
  • No contract

$29.50 for the first 6 months, then $59 · 50% below the standard rate

$29.50/mo$531first year

$51.63/mo over 24 months ($1,239.00 total) · No activation fee · taxes extra

Open this selection in the full comparator

We are funded by advertising, not by the plans we list. No operator pays for a position in this comparison. How we work.

Frequently asked questions

What is the catch with an unlimited plan under $30?
The price is real, but the high-speed allowance is usually smaller than on a $50 plan: expect 20 to 40 GB before speeds are reduced. The plan detail page states the allowance recorded for each offer.
Do these cheap unlimited plans include hotspot?
Some do, some do not. Where a hotspot allowance exists it is shown on the plan card; plans without one are still usable for phone data only.

Related guides